PUCN Logo

Pipeline Safety Division Contact Information


EMPLOYEE TITLE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Paul Maguire Manager (775) 684-6143 pmaguire@puc.nv.gov
Cyndi Martin Admin. Assistant III (775) 684-6104 cmartin@puc.nv.gov
Neil Pascual Sr. Gas Pipeline Engineer Cell: (702) 305-9519
Office: (702) 486-7909
npascual@puc.nv.gov
Daniel Adesina Gas Pipeline Engineer (775) 720-5493 adadesina@puc.nv.gov
Mike Evans Gas Pipeline Engineer (775) 722-7137 mikeevans@puc.nv.gov
Kelly Everson Gas Pipeline Engineer (702) 249-9462 keverson@puc.nv.gov
Craig Rogers Gas Pipeline Engineer (702) 469-6733 crogers@puc.nv.gov
Ken Saarem Gas Pipeline Engineer (775) 443-8968 ksaarem@puc.nv.gov