

STATE OF NEVADA

PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

HAYLEY WILLIAMSON Chair

TAMMY CORDOVA Commissioner

RANDY J. BROWN Commissioner

STEPHANIE MULLEN
Executive Director

June 10, 2025

RE: Annual Regulatory Assessment for Calendar Year 2024

Dear Public Utility:

Pursuant to Section 704.035 of the Nevada Revised Statute (NRS), please complete the enclosed Annual Revenue and Assessment Report Form and return it to the Public Utilities Commission of Nevada (PUCN) with your remittance on or before **July 1, 2025**. **Forms that are incomplete will be returned to the preparer.**

The annual regulatory assessment rate for fiscal year 2026 is 3.04 mills for the PUCN and 0.69 mills for the Bureau of Consumer Protection, for a total of 3.73 mills (.00373). This rate is based on the total gross operating revenue as defined in NRS 704.033 for the period commencing January 1, 2024 and ending December 31, 2024. The minimum annual regulatory assessment due and payable to the PUCN is \$100.00.

A separate Annual Revenue and Assessment Report Form must be submitted for *each* company by mail, email, or e-payment system.

Mail: The Annual Revenue and Assessment Report Form is available on the

PUCN's website under the reporting section (https://puc.nv.gov). Mail completed form and remittance to: Public Utilities Commission of Nevada, Attn: Fiscal Services, 1150 E. William Street, Carson City, NV 89701.

E-Payment System: Visit the PUCN's website at: https://puc.nv.gov/eFile/ElecSystems/ Select

Electronic Payment System***Please use Edge in IE Mode***

Payments can be made by selecting the **Annual Regulatory Assessment** link. For electronic payment technical assistance, please contact Keri

Simpson at <u>ksimpson@puc.nv.gov</u>

NRS 353.1467 requires "all payments of money owed to a Nevada state agency for taxes, interest, penalties or any other obligations that, in the aggregate, amount to \$10,000 or more must be made by any method of electronic transfer of money allowed by the state agency." Failure to transfer funds in the amount of \$10,000 or more electronically is a violation of NRS 353.1467.

If you have additional questions regarding these requirements, please contact Keri Simpson at 775
684-6187 or by email at <u>puc-mill-cmrs@puc.nv.gov</u>

Sincerely,

Breanne Potter Commission Secretary

Enclosure

PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF NEVADA

Annual Revenue and Assessment Report Form for Calendar Year 2024

CPC	C No.		
Tele	ephone:		
Prep	parer Company:dress:		
	ephone:		
1.	certify that total gross intrasta	I/We the undersigned, under penalty prescriate operating revenue as defined in NRS 704. The calendar year commencing January 1, 2024	.033 and as contained in appropriate
ASSESSABLE REVENUE \$		ENUE \$	
2.		ment rate for this reporting period is 3.73 mil BLE REVENUE x .00373. The MINIMUM	
		ASS	SESSMENT \$
3. LATE FEE : The fee for late payment (payment not made on or before August 1, 2025) is one (1) total unpaid balance, or \$10 , whichever is greater , for each month or portion thereof that the assidelinquent. No late fee may exceed \$1,000 for each delinquent payment. LATE FEE \$			
4.			
	AMOUNT DUE \$		OUNT DUE \$
	This is a(n)	ANNUAL PAYMENT ORQUAR	RTERLY PAYMENT
I,		, on behalf of	declare under
	[name of signatory]	[compa	ny name]
•		ne State of Nevada that I have carefully exam	
•		nission of Nevada and declare it to be a comp	
		lief; and that I have the authority to make the	•
_	•	providing this information. I further declare	that the foregoing information has
beer	n prepared by me or under my dire		
		Signature:	
		Date:	