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June 10, 2015
RE: Regulated Assessment for Calendar Year 2014
Dear Public Water Utility:

Pursuant to Section 704.035 of the Nevada Revised Statute (“NRS”), please complete the enclosed
Annual Revenue and Assessment Report Form and return it to the Public Utilities Commission of
Nevada (“Commission”) with your remittance on or before July 1, 2015. Forms that are
incomplete will be returned to the preparer.

The assessment rate for fiscal year 2016 is 2.41 for the Commission and 0.65 for the Bureau of
Consumer Protection for a total of 3.06 mills (.00306). This rate is based on the total gross
operating revenue as defined in NRS 704.033 for the period commencing January 1, 2014, and
ending December 31, 2014. The minimum assessment due and payable to the Commission is
$100.00.

NRS 353.1467 requires “all payments of money owed to a Nevada state agency for taxes, interest,
penalties or any other obligations that, in the aggregate, amount to $10,000 or more must be made
by any method of electronic transfer of money allowed by the state agency.” Failure to transfer
funds in the amount of $10,000 or more electronically is a violation of NRS 353.1467.

Electronic payments associated with the Annual Regulatory Assessment can be submitted to the
Commission by accessing the Commission’s website at: http://pucwebl.state.nv.us/pucpayments?/.
Payments can be made by selecting the Annual Regulatory Assessment link. For electronic
payment technical assistance, please contact Rupert White at 775-684-6129.

If your required assessment remittance is less than $10,000 you may pay electronically or by check;
if by check, please send the completed and signed Annual Revenue and Assessment Report Form
and remittance to:

Public Utilities Commission of Nevada
Attn: Fiscal Services

1150 E. William Street

Carson City NV 89701-3109

NORTHERN NEVADA OFFICE SOUTHERN NEVADA OFFICE
1150 East William Street 9075 West Diablo Drive, Suite 250
Carson City, Nevada 89701-3109 Las Vegas, Nevada 89148

(775) 684-6101 + Fax (775) 684-6110 http://puc.nv.gov (702) 486-7210 + Fax (702) 486-7206


http://pucweb1.state.nv.us/pucpayments2/

The Annual Revenue and Assessment Report Form is accessible on the Commission’s website at
http://puc.nv.gov.

Should you have any questions regarding these requirements, please contact Ann Scott at 775-684-
6187.

Sincerely,

Stephanie Mullen
Executive Director

Enclosure


http://puc.nv.gov/

PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF NEVADA
Annual Revenue and Assessment Report Form
for Calendar Year 2014

Company Name:
CPC No.
Company Address:

Telephone:
Email Address

Preparer Name:
Preparer Company:
Address:

Telephone:
Email Address

1. ASSESSABLE REVENUE: I/We the undersigned, under penalty prescribed in NRS 704.035, do hereby
certify that total gross intrastate operating revenue as defined in NRS 704.033 and as contained in appropriate
company ledgers for the above calendar year commencing January 1, 2014, and ending December 31, 2014 was:

ASSESSABLE REVENUE $

2. ASSESSMENT: The assessment rate for this reporting period is 3.06 mills (.00306). Your assessment for this
year is the above ASSESSABLE REVENUE x .00306. The MINIMUM assessment is $100.
ASSESSMENT $
3. LATE FEE: The fee for late payment (payment not made on or before August 1, 2015) is one (1) percent of the

total unpaid balance, or $10, whichever is greater, for each month or portion thereof that the assessment is
delinquent. No late fee may exceed $1,000 for each delinquent payment.
LATE FEE $

4, AMOUNT DUE: Total of ASSESSMENT and LATE FEE. This amount is due and payable on July 1, 2015,
with late fees payable if paid after August 1, 2015. If the quarterly payment option is chosen, the first payment is
due July 1, 2015, with subsequent payments due October 1, 2015, January 1, 2016 and April 1, 2016. If the
assessment is paid late the appropriate late fee is to be included in the payment.

AMOUNT DUE $

Thisisan ANNUAL PAYMENT OR QUARTERLY PAYMENT

l, , on behalf of declare under

[name of signatory] [regulated entity]
penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Nevada that | have carefully examined the foregoing information
provided to the Public Utilities Commission of Nevada, and declare it to be a complete and correct statement to the best
of my knowledge, information and belief; and that | have the authority to make these representations and to bind the
regulated entity on whose behalf I am providing this information. | further declare that the foregoing information has
been prepared by me or under my direction.
Signature:
Date:
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