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May 30, 2014
RE: Regulated Assessment for Calendar Year 2013
Dear Public Utility:

Pursuant to Nevada Revised Statute 704.035, please complete the enclosed Annual Revenue and
Assessment Report Form and return it to the Public Utilities Commission of Nevada (Commission) with
your remittance on or before July 1, 2014. Forms that are incomplete will be returned to the
preparer. Additionally, please complete and submit the Reconciliation of Assessable Revenues Form
along with the Assessment Report Form and payment. This form should reflect the information filed
with the 2013 Annual Report which was due May 15, 2014.

The assessment rate for fiscal year 2015 is 2.55 for the Commission and 0.74 for the Bureau of
Consumer Protection for a total of 3.29 mills (.00329). This rate is based on the total gross operating
revenue as defined in NRS 704.033 for the period commencing January 1, 2013, and ending December
31, 2013. The minimum assessment due and payable to the Commission is $100.00.

NRS 353.1467 requires “all payments of money owed to a Nevada state agency for taxes, interest,
penalties or any other obligations that, in the aggregate, amount to $10,000 or more must be made by
any method of electronic transfer of money allowed by the state agency”. Failure to transfer funds in the
amount of $10,000 or more electronically is a violation of NRS 353.1467.

Electronic payments can be made to the Commission by accessing the Commission’s website at:
http://pucwebl.state.nv.us/pucpayments2/.

Payments can be made by selecting the Annual Regulatory Assessment link. For technical assistance,
please contact Rupert White at (775) 684-6129.

If your assessment is less than $10,000 you may pay electronically or by check; if by check, please send
the completed and signed under oath report form and remittance to:

Public Utilities Commission of Nevada
Attn: Fiscal Services
1150 E. William Street
Carson City NV 89701-3109

NORTHERN NEVADA OFFICE SOUTHERN NEVADA OFFICE
1150 East William Street 9075 West Diablo Drive, Suite 250
Carson City, Nevada 89701-3109 Las Vegas, Nevada 89148

(775) 684-6101 + Fax (775) 684-6110 http://puc.nv.gov (702) 486-7210  Fax (702) 486-7206



The Annual Revenue and Assessment Report and Reconciliation of Assessable Revenues Forms are
accessible on the Commission’s website at http://puc.nv.gov.

Should you have any questions regarding these requirements, please contact Ann Scott, Administrative
Analyst, at (775) 684-6187. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Crystal Jackson
Executive Director

Enclosure



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF NEVADA
Annual Revenue and Assessment Report Form
for Calendar Year 2013

Company Name:
CPC No.
Company Address:

Telephone:
Email Address

Preparer Name:
Preparer Company:
Address:

Telephone:
Email Address

1. ASSESSABLE REVENUE: I/We the undersigned, under penalty prescribed in NRS 704.035, do hereby
certify that total gross intrastate operating revenue as defined in NRS 704.033 and as contained in appropriate
company ledgers for the above calendar year commencing January 1, 2013 and ending December 31, 2013 was:

ASSESSABLE REVENUE $

2. ASSESSMENT: The assessment rate for this reporting period is 3.29 mills (.00329). Your assessment for this
year is the above ASSESSABLE REVENUE x .00329. The MINIMUM assessment is $100.
ASSESSMENT $
3. LATE FEE: The fee for late payment (payment not made on or before August 1, 2014) is one (1) percent of the

total unpaid balance, or $10, whichever is greater, for each month or portion thereof that the assessment is
delinquent. No late fee may exceed $1,000 for each delinquent payment.
LATE FEE $

4, AMOUNT DUE: Total of ASSESSMENT and LATE FEE. This amount is due and payable on July 1, 2014,
with late fees payable if paid after August 1, 2014. If the quarterly payment option is chosen, the first payment is
due July 1, 2014, with subsequent payments due October 1, 2014, January 1, 2015 and April 1, 2015. If the
assessment is paid late the appropriate late fee is to be included in the payment.

AMOUNT DUE $

Thisisan ANNUAL PAYMENT OR QUARTERLY PAYMENT

1, , on behalf of declare under

[name of signatory] [regulated entity]
penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Nevada that | have carefully examined the foregoing information
provided to the Public Utilities Commission of Nevada, and declare it to be a complete and correct statement to the best
of my knowledge, information and belief; and that | have the authority to make these representations and to bind the
regulated entity on whose behalf | am providing this information. | further declare that the foregoing information has
been prepared by me or under my direction.
Signature:
Date:




PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF NEVADA
RECONCILIATION OF ASSESSABLE REVENUES

TELECOMMUNICATIONS
CALENDAR YEAR 2013

Company Name:

Original
Corrected

Date:

[
[

Preparer Name:

Telephone:

Gross Intrastate Operating Revenue:

(Enter amount from Annual Report, Question #6.)

The above amount includes the following revenues (enter amount for each type of revenue):

Broadband
Telecommunications Services

Support from Universal Service
Funds (revenue received by
either NUSF and/or FUSF)

Yellow Pages / Advertising

Calling Cards sold in Nevada

LESS (The following types of revenue are not assessable):

800 Database Services Provided to Carriers

Amount:

USF Collected from your customers classified
as revenue for both FUSF and/or NUSF

Directory Assistance to Interexchange Carriers

Billing and Collection Service

Open Network Architecture Basic Service Elements (UNI)

Special Access Services Provided to Carriers

Switched Access Services (excluding FUSF)

Wireless Interconnection Service (cellular access)

Wireless 911 Connection Circuits Provided to Carriers

Voicemail

Customer Premises Equipment (CPE)

Retail Pay Phone

Wholesale Long Distance Services Provided to Carriers

Net Gross Intrastate Operating Revenue: $

(Report above amount as "Assessable Revenue" on Line 1 of the Annual Revenue and

Assessment Report Form due to the Commission on July 1, 2014)

Revised January 2014
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